Please note that any unused Maintenance Blocks will be kept in your account for a maximum of 60 months (5 years).
After that time, they will expire due to our expenses of managing that account – but that’s plenty of time to use them.
Updates are critical to your customers’ perceptions of your company, as well as to search engine ranking.
Decide how you will update your site before you start developing it.
Some content management systems that I recommend are: What if you have been asked to update an existing website?
If you have the username and password try using the FTP instructions in this manual.
It is not to our or your advantage for us to work on something we're unfamiliar with.